Reviews

Average score 585 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
ANTOINE BF noted on Google

7 months ago
TITO49300 noted on Google

7 months ago
Jean-pierre Denechere noted on Google

7 months ago
Karine Rethore noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very welcoming and we eat very very well for all tastes (Original) Très accueillant et on mange très très bien pour tout les goûts

7 months ago
Luu Kiato noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I accidentally tested the click'n'collect. I was very pleasantly surprised by the simplicity of ordering. The order is ready at the requested time, they take into account the comments made when ordering. The welcome is smiling, we arrive, we pay contactless and we leave... 2 minutes chrono. Nothing to say, I went back twice during the week... I tried some fried foods, sushi and maki and plain rice. Excellent and met my expectations. 5 stars, when you are happy you have to say it :-) Update 10/13/2022: I continue to highly recommend this restaurant. To go there regularly, the reception as well as the dishes remain excellent. (Original) J'ai testé par hasard le click'n'collect. J'ai été très agréablement surpris par la simplicité pour commander. La commande est prête pile poil à l'heure demandée, ils tiennent bien compte des commentaires faites lors de la commande. L'accueil est souriant, on arrive, on paye en sans contact et on repart... 2mn chrono. Rien à dire, j'y suis retourné deux fois dans la semaine... J'ai testé quelques fritures, des sushis et makis et le riz nature. Excellent et conforme à mes attentes. 5 étoiles, quand on est content faut le dire :-) Mise à jour 13/10/2022 : Je continue de vivement conseiller ce restaurant. Pour y aller régulièrement, l'accueil ainsi que les plats restent excellents.

7 months ago
Magalie Huchet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I ordered in click and collect and my order was ready in the time indicated. The person at the reception was very pleasant and the meal was a treat. (Original) J'ai commandé en click and collect et ma commande était prête dans les temps indiqué. La personne a l'accueil était très agréable et le repas un régal

7 months ago
Atelier de la Cité Angers noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always so welcoming! a very pleasant meal and a very attentive and attentive team! We come back with pleasure whenever we can! Thank you for this very nice moment spent at the Palais de Chine! Even small dogs are welcomed with kindness! Bravo! (Original) Toujours aussi accueillant ! un repas très agréable et une équipe très attentionnée et à l'écoute ! Nous revenons avec plaisir chaque fois que nous pouvons ! Merci pour ce moment très sympa passé au Palais de Chine ! Même les petits chiens sont accueillis avec gentillesse !Bravo !

7 months ago
Brigitte Thomas noted on Google

7 months ago
elodie chapeau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had take out and it was excellent. (Original) Nous avons pris à emporter et c'était excellent.

7 months ago
Valérie Buraud noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Smiling welcome, order made on time, quality products. Only downside that 2 pairs of chopsticks for 5 but we hadn't presicated the number. We will come back to it. (Original) Accueil souriant, commande effectuée à temps, produits de qualité. Seul bémol que 2 paires de baguettes pour 5 mais on avait pas presicé le nombre. On y reviendra.

7 months ago

Palais de Chine© 2023
Legal Terms


Rue Henri Paul Spaak Zone Commerciale des 3 routes
49120 Chemille-en-anjou, France

Website made with
by OKO

0.1.17+2